“Are YOU Committed To YOUR Dream?”

                                           Are You Committed To Your Dream?

“Until one is committed, there is hesitance, the chance to draw back, and always ineffectiveness…The moment one definitely commits oneself…a whole stream of events issue from the decision, raising in one’s favor all manner of unforeseen incidents and material assistance which no man could have dreamed would come his way.”   Johann Wolfgang von Goethe

When I read these words I had to ask myself: Are you committed? Are you all in? I found myself somewhat floundering on arriving at the answers. When I took my pen and touched the paper it amazed me that I was writing as if my fingers instinctively knew what my mind was going to tell them before it actually did.

That act of intentionally putting down on paper and then sharing my dream, goal, my desire, started a chain of events that has not stopped.

We at Earth Wind Fire Water Training and Development Are Committed:

“We at EWFW T&D turn leadership on its head, by defining strategies with a purpose, and most of all – we’re here to help people. By developing business and community leaders, we are building the next generation of leadership. Individuals who understand personal accountability, personal leadership, and how to build a rock solid team are the leaders of the future.”

   So, I ask you: “Are YOU Committed?” “Are You Ready To Go?”

Need help answering these questions?

Dick Powell 727-422-1833

Dick@EWFW.org

www.EWFW.org

Blog: www.dick30d.wordpress.com

 

Leave a Reply

